Cities
 
States
 
Not sure
what you're
looking for?
we can help

Product SearchPeople Search

Search
NameLocationContact InformationSpecialties

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Alistair Barnes
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.481.5307
alistair.barnes@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Ann Chandler
Senior Underwriting Assistant
AmWINS Access - Houston, TX

2204 Timberloch Place Suite 190
The Woodlands, TX 77380

P: 936.442.7421
ann.chandler@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Arnel San Diego
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Access - Valencia, CA

25060 W. Avenue Stanford Suite 285
Valencia, CA 91355

P: 661.505.1599
arnel.sandiego@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Bill Keckeisen
Executive Vice President / Branch Manager
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.481.5309
F: 713.481.1699
bill.keckeisen@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Brandon Carr
Assistant Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Los Angeles

601 S. Figueroa St., Suite 4350
Los Angeles, CA 90017

P: 213.254.2256
brandon.carr@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Christina Caputo
Assistant Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of New Jersey - Edison

Raritan Plaza I, 110 Fieldcrest Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.326.4807
F: 888.943.9304
christina.caputo@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Curt Ross
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3640
curt.ross@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Dave Diamant
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Santa Ana

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92705

P: 714.480.3904
dave.diamant@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Dave Statis
SVP, Program Director for Premier Insurance Management Services
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2805
dave.statis@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


David Stevoff
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Illinois

10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60603

P: 312.601.9311
F: 312.601.9301
david.stevoff@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Dennis DeLuca
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.0101
dennis.deluca@amwins.com
Download vCard

 
 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Don Wolff
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Santa Ana

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92705

P: 714 480 3901
don.wolff@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Doyle Fletcher
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.481.5317
doyle.fletcher@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Fran Collins
Vice President
Gresham & Associates

One Gresham Landing
Stockbridge, GA 30281

P: 770.389.6721
fcollins@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


Frances Rhodes
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste 500
Dallas, TX 75206

P: 214.561.6833
F: 214.528.9101
frances.rhodes@amwins.com
Download vCard

Truck Brokers Contingent Cargo

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Gene Topolski
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste 500
Dallas, TX 75206

P: 214.561.6837
F: 214.528.9101
gene.topolski@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Gjoka Camaj
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.0101
gjoka.camaj@amwins.com
Download vCard

 
 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Greg Spinner
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3915
greg.spinner@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

Greyson Richardson
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2806
F: 704.365.6348
greyson.richardson@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Janis Jenkins
Vice President
AmWINS Access - Franklin TN

830 Crescent Centre Drive Suite 180
Franklin, TN 37067

P: 615.771.8299
janis.jenkins@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Jeff Andrews
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2816
jeff.andrews@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Jeff McNatt
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Florida - Satellite Beach

1127 S. Patrick Drive, Suite 17
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

P: 321.872.7631
jeff.mcnatt@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Jenni Boyer
Vice President
AmWINS Access - Redondo Beach, CA

435 N Pacific Coast Hwy Suite 200
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

P: 661.505.1607
jenni.boyer@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Jennifer Klassen
Senior Vice President
AB-FL - West Palm Beach

7108 Fairway Drive Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

P: 561.656.0490
jennifer.klassen@amwins.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Jill Bobbitt
Property Broker
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2813
F: 704.365.6348
jill.bobbitt@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Jim Compton
Executive Vice President / Branch Manager
AmWINS Brokerage of Florida - Tampa

Two Harbour Place; 302 Knights Run Ave., Suite 1240
Tampa, FL 33602

P: 813.472.7901
F: 813.254.5672
jim.compton@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Joe Constantine
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Washington

600 University Street, Suite 510
Seattle, WA 98101

P: 206.922.1801
joe.constantine@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

John Lotti
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3910
john.lotti@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 
 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Judith Secor
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2811
F: 704.365.6348
judith.secor@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Karl Morgan
Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1976
karl.morgan@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


 
 
 

Kelli Kiper
Vice President
AmWINS Access - Baton Rouge, LA

11607 Southfork Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

P: 225.236.0083
kelli.kiper@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Kevin O'Neil
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1934
kevin.o'neil@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Kirk Callaway
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3730
kirk.callaway@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Kristin Owens
Vice President
AmWINS Access - Springfield, MO

909 East Republic Road Suite E200
Springfield, MO 65807

P: 417.823.3924 ext. 115
kristin.owens@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 
 
 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


L-Tanya Mabrie
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3823
F: 818.773.6000
tanya.mabrie@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Marilyn Svec
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.300.4301
F: 713.481.5294
marilyn.svec@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Matt Szkotak
Executive Vice President/Branch Manager
AmWINS Brokerage of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia

200 South Broad St., Suite 460
Philadelphia, PA 19102

P: 215.525.5629
matt.szkotak@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


 
 

Michael Wood
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.512.2560
michael.wood@amwins.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)
DIC

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Mick Kroll
Senior Vice President (Contract Binding)
AmWINS Access - Chatsworth, CA

19867 Prairie St. Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3829
F: 818.772.9170
mick.kroll@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Mike Hines
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3674
mike.hines@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Munawar Ali
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Illinois

10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60603

P: 312.676.5601
F: 312.601.9301
munawar.ali@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

Nancy Randazzo
Vice President, Underwriter
Gresham & Associates

7108 Fairway Drive Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

P: 561.656.0488
nrandazzo@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Nick Shaw
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3680
nick.shaw@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Pascal Ray
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.481.1695
pascal.ray@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Renee Millsaps
Vice President
AB-FL - Jacksonville

10201 Centurion Parkway North Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32256

P: 904.996.0007 ext 3921
renee.millsaps@amwins.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Richard Jacobsen
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3803
richard.jacobsen@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Robert Blumber
Vice President of Sales
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3917
F: 732.346.0280
robert.blumber@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 
 

Rosemary Sloane
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Access - Jacksonville, FL

10201 Centurion Parkway North Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32256

P: 904.996.0007 ext. 3919
rosemary.sloane@amwins.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


Ryan Telford
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3821
F: 818.773.6000
ryan.telford@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Scott Alper
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3906
scott.alper@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

Scott Miller
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3820
F: 818.773.6000
scott.miller@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Scott Strickland
Vice President
AmWINS Access - Franklin TN

830 Crescent Centre Drive Suite 180
Franklin, TN 37067

P: 615.771.8299
scott.strickland@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Scott Wolf
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste 500
Dallas, TX 75206

P: 214.561.6854
F: 214.528.9101
scott.wolf@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Shane Palmer
Executive Vice President / National Property Practice Leader
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1951
shane.palmer@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


1-200 of 231 results