Cities
 
States
 
Not sure
what you're
looking for?
we can help

Product SearchPeople Search

Search
NameLocationContact InformationSpecialties

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Alistair Barnes
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.481.5307
alistair.barnes@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Ann Chandler
Underwriter
Bliss & Glennon - The Woodlands, TX

2204 Timberloch Place Suite 190
The Woodlands, TX 77380

P: 936.442.7421
chandlera@bgsurplus.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Barbara Rogers
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3643
barbara.rogers@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Belinda Brechin
Assistant Vice President, Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

1500 Urban Center Drive Suite 460
Birmingham, AL 35242

P: 205.968.0588
bbrechin@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Beth Jenkins, CIC, AIS, AINS
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting Manager
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

One Gresham Landing
Stockbridge, GA 30281

P: 770.389.6706
bjenkins@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Bill Keckeisen
Executive Vice President / Branch Manager
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.481.5309
F: 713.481.1699
bill.keckeisen@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Brandon Carr
Assistant Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Los Angeles

601 S. Figueroa St., Suite 4350
Los Angeles, CA 90017

P: 213.254.2256
brandon.carr@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


CeJay Davis
Assistant Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1926
cejay.davis@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC

 

Chad Dorman
Broker
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

7108 Fairway Drive Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

P: 561.656.0492
cdorman@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Christina Caputo
Assistant Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of New Jersey - Edison

Raritan Plaza I, 110 Fieldcrest Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.326.4807
F: 888.943.9304
christina.caputo@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Curt Ross
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3640
curt.ross@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Dave Diamant
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Santa Ana

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92705

P: 714.480.3904
dave.diamant@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Dave Statis
SVP, Program Director for Premier Insurance Management Services
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2805
dave.statis@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


David Stevoff
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Illinois

10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60603

P: 312.601.9311
F: 312.601.9301
david.stevoff@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Dennis DeLuca
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.0101
dennis.deluca@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Don Wolff
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Santa Ana

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92705

P: 714 480 3901
don.wolff@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Doyle Fletcher
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.481.5317
doyle.fletcher@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Ernestine Edwards, CIC, ACSR
Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

One Gresham Landing
Stockbridge, GA 30281

P: 770.389.6713
eedwards@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Fran Collins
Vice President
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

One Gresham Landing
Stockbridge, GA 30281

P: 770.389.6721
fcollins@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


Frances Rhodes
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste 500
Dallas, TX 75206

P: 214.561.6833
F: 214.528.9101
frances.rhodes@amwins.com
Download vCard

Truck Brokers Contingent Cargo

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Gene Topolski
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste 500
Dallas, TX 75206

P: 214.561.6837
F: 214.528.9101
gene.topolski@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Gjoka Camaj
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.0101
gjoka.camaj@amwins.com
Download vCard

 
 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Greg Spinner
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3915
greg.spinner@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

Greyson Richardson
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2806
F: 704.365.6348
greyson.richardson@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Janis Jenkins
Vice President, Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

Six Corporate Centre 830 Crescent Centre Drive Suite 180
Franklin, TN 37067

P: 615.771.8270
jjenkins@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Jeff Andrews
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2816
jeff.andrews@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Jeff McNatt
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Florida - Satellite Beach

1127 S. Patrick Drive, Suite 17
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

P: 321.872.7631
jeff.mcnatt@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Jennifer Klassen
Vice President, Branch Manager
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

7108 Fairway Drive Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

P: 561.656.0490
jklassen@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


Jeremy Kalina
Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

11315 Corporate Blvd. Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32817

P: 407.541.5000 ext. 102
jkalina@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


Jerry Conwell
Director of Transportation
Bliss & Glennon - Dallas, TX

10000 N. Central Expressway Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75231

P: 936.442.7483
conwellj@bgsurplus.com
Download vCard

Commercial Auto

 

Jessica Berthelot, CISR
Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

11607 Southfork Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

P: 225.236.0081
jberthelot@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Jessica Martin, AIS, AU, ASLI
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting Manager
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

2424 W. Kingsley Suite D
Springfield, MO 65807

P: 417.823.3924 ext. 104
jemartin@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Jill Bobbitt
Property Broker
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2813
F: 704.365.6348
jill.bobbitt@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Jim Compton
Executive Vice President / Branch Manager
AmWINS Brokerage of Florida - Tampa

Two Harbour Place; 302 Knights Run Ave., Suite 1240
Tampa, FL 33602

P: 813.472.7901
F: 813.254.5672
jim.compton@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Joe Constantine
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Washington

600 University Street, Suite 510
Seattle, WA 98101

P: 206.922.1801
joe.constantine@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

John Lotti
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3910
john.lotti@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Judith Secor
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2811
F: 704.365.6348
judith.secor@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Karen Toler
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Morehead City

East Coast Square North 4252 Arendell Street Suite I
Morehead City, NC 28557

P: 252.648.3010
F: 704.943.9000
karen.toler@amwins.com
Download vCard

 
 
 

Kay Fourquet
Senior Transportation Underwriter
Bliss & Glennon - Redondo Beach, CA

435 N Pacific Coast Hwy Suite 200
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

P: 310.504.1027
fourquetk@bgsurplus.com
Download vCard

 

Kelli Kiper
Assistant Vice President, Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

11607 Southfork Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

P: 225.236.0083
kkiper@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Kevin O'Neil
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1934
kevin.o'neil@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Kirk Callaway
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3730
kirk.callaway@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Kristin Owens
Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

2424 W. Kingsley Suite D
Springfield, MO 65807

P: 417.823.3924 ext. 115
kowens@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 
 
 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


L-Tanya Mabrie
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3823
F: 818.773.6000
tanya.mabrie@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Marilyn Svec
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.300.4301
F: 713.481.5294
marilyn.svec@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Matt Szkotak
Executive Vice President/Branch Manager
AmWINS Brokerage of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia

200 South Broad St., Suite 460
Philadelphia, PA 19102

P: 215.525.5629
matt.szkotak@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


Melinda Cannizzaro
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3914
melinda.cannizzaro@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Michael Wood
Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1943
michael.wood@amwins.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)
DIC

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Mick Kroll
Senior Vice President (Contract Binding)
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3829
F: 818.772.9170
mick.kroll@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Mike Hines
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3674
mike.hines@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Munawar Ali
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Illinois

10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60603

P: 312.676.5601
F: 312.601.9301
munawar.ali@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

Nancy Randazzo
Vice President, Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

7108 Fairway Drive Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

P: 561.656.0488
nrandazzo@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Nick Shaw
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

P: 404.920.3680
nick.shaw@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Pascal Ray
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Two Greenway Plaza Suite 400
Houston, TX 77046

P: 713.481.1695
pascal.ray@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Phil Barrow
Associate Underwriter
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste 500
Dallas, TX 75206

P: 214.561.9308
F: 214.523.1563
philip.barrow@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Rhonda Johnson
Underwriter (MGA Unit)
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210

P: 704.749.2818
rhonda.johnson@amwins.com
Download vCard

Commercial Auto

team contacts

Team Contacts


Richard Jacobsen
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3803
richard.jacobsen@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Richie Ortiguerra
Vice President (Contract Binding)
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3856
F: 818.773.6000
richie.ortiguerra@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Robert Blumber
Vice President of Sales
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3917
F: 732.346.0280
robert.blumber@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Rosemary Sloane
Assistant Vice President
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

10201 Centurion Parkway North Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32256

P: 904.996.0007 ext. 3919
rsloane@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


Ryan Telford
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3821
F: 818.773.6000
ryan.telford@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Scott Alper
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3906
scott.alper@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

Scott Miller
Senior Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth

19867 Prairie St., Suite 250
Chatsworth, CA 91311

P: 818.772.3820
F: 818.773.6000
scott.miller@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Scott Strickland, CIC
Commercial Underwriter
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

Six Corporate Centre 830 Crescent Centre Drive Suite 180
Franklin, TN 37067

P: 615.771.8283
F: 877.570.9323
sstrickland@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


Scott Wolf
Executive Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste 500
Dallas, TX 75206

P: 214.561.6854
F: 214.528.9101
scott.wolf@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


 

Shane Palmer
Executive Vice President / National Property Practice Leader
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1951
shane.palmer@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Sue Altman, CPCU, CPIW, ASLI, AIS, CIC
Vice President, Branch Manager
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

2424 W. Kingsley Suite D
Springfield, MO 65807

P: 417.823.3924 ext. 110
saltman@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Susan Flemming
Assistant Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Florida - Satellite Beach

1127 S. Patrick Drive, Suite 17
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

P: 321.872.7632
susan.flemming@amwins.com
Download vCard

DIC
Wind (Risk)

 

Susan Langston
Vice President, Branch Manager
Gresham & Associates, Inc.

1500 Urban Center Drive Suite 460
Birmingham, AL 35242

P: 205.968.0586
slangston@greshaminc.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

team contacts

Team Contacts


Tammi Yee
Assistant Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1917
F: 415.373.1959
tammi.yee@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Terrance Meade
Vice President
AmWINS Brokerage of Alabama

800 Shades Creek Pkwy; Suite 600C
Birmingham, AL 35209

P: 205.803.5347
terrance.meade@amwins.com
Download vCard

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Tim Corley
Broker Trainee
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.0101
F: 723.346.0280
tim.corley@amwins.com
Download vCard

Wind (Risk)

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


Timothy Carlin
Assistant Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

P: 415.373.1900
F: 415.373.1959
timothy.carlin@amwins.com
Download vCard

 

team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


team contacts

Team Contacts


Tom Spinner
Chairman
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Raritan Plaza III, 105 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite 602
Edison, NJ 08837

P: 732.346.3902
thomas.spinner@amwins.com
Download vCard

 
1-200 of 209 results